The Deathworlders

See books listed below. Note this is only in alphabetical order, and does not suggest a reading order. We’ll get to that Soon™

  1. BookLatest Chapter
  2. Bolthole Aces Chapter 01: Innocence Lost
  3. Good Training: the Champions Part I Gametime
  4. Good Training: the Champions Part II 8—Tidying Up
  5. Good Training Chapter 13: Adventure Time
  6. Deathworld Origins
  7. The Deathworlders Chapter 50: Counterattack, pt.1 - Regroup
  8. Waters of babylon 3 Mitzvah